top of page

MOM AND SON MARCH TRAILER

UPCOMING SCREENINGS

Thursday, February 29, 2024 @ 10:00 PM PT / Los Feliz 3, Los Angeles

BLOODLETTING

TICKETS

Monday, March 4, 2024 @ 7:00 PM PT / Los Feliz 3, Los Angeles

WE NEED TO TALK ABOUT KEVIN

TICKETS

Friday, March 8, 2024 @ 8:00 PM PT / Egyptian Theatre, Los Angeles

VICE SQUAD in 35mm with actors Wings Hauser & Gary Swanson in person

TICKETS

Monday, March 11, 2024 @ 7:00 PM PT / Los Feliz 3, Los Angeles

MURMUR OF THE HEART in 35mm

TICKETS

Saturday, March 16, 2024 @ 7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT (Virtual)

THE CINEMADNESS MOVIE (Special Triple Feature)

WATCH HERE

Monday, March 18, 2024 @ 7:00 PM PT / Los Feliz 3, Los Angeles

ALICE DOESN'T LIVE HERE ANYMORE  in 35mm

TICKETS

Saturday, March 23, 2024 @ 9:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM PT (Virtual)

THE CINEMADNESS MOVIE

WATCH HERE

Monday, March 25, 2024 @ 7:00 PM PT / Los Feliz 3, Los Angeles

THE SHINING in 35mm

TICKETS

Saturday, March 30, 2024 @ 9:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM PT (Virtual)

THE CINEMADNESS MOVIE

WATCH HERE

Saturday, April 6, 2024 @ 9:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM PT (Virtual)

THE CINEMADNESS MOVIE

WATCH HERE

Saturday, April 13, 2024 @ 9:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM PT (Virtual)

THE CINEMADNESS MOVIE

WATCH HERE

bottom of page