top of page

HONG KONG SUMMER TRAILER

UPCOMING SCREENINGS

Monday, June 10, 2024 @ 7:00 PM PT / Los Feliz 3, Los Angeles

THE HEROIC TRIO

TICKETS

Monday, June 17, 2024 @ 7:00 PM PT / Los Feliz 3, Los Angeles

FATAL TERMINATION in 35mm

TICKETS

Monday, June 24, 2024 @ 7:00 PM PT / Los Feliz 3, Los Angeles

HARD TARGET in 35mm

TICKETS

Saturday, June 29, 2024 @ 4:00 PM PT / Egyptian Theatre, Los Angeles

BULLET IN THE HEAD  in 35mm

TICKETS

Monday, July 1, 2024 @ 7:00 PM PT / Los Feliz 3, Los Angeles

ROLLERCOASTER

TICKETS

Wednesday, July 3, 2024 @ 7:00 PM PT / Los Feliz 3, Los Angeles

FROGS in 35mm

TICKETS

Monday, July 8, 2024 @ 7:00 PM PT / Los Feliz 3, Los Angeles

THE TOWN THAT DREADED SUNDOWN in 35mm

TICKETS

Monday, July 15, 2024 @ 7:00 PM PT / Los Feliz 3, Los Angeles

PUMPKINHEAD in 35mm

TICKETS

Monday, July 22, 2024 @ 7:00 PM PT / Los Feliz 3, Los Angeles

MOTEL HELL in 35mm

TICKETS

Monday, July 29, 2024 @ 7:00 PM PT / Los Feliz 3, Los Angeles

THE HOWLING

TICKETS

bottom of page