A VERY ACTION-PACKED CHRISTMAS 

CVDEC22.JPEG
UPCOMING SCREENINGS

Monday, Dec. 5, 2022 @ 7:00 PM PT / Los Feliz 3, Los Angeles

THE SILENT PARTNER

TICKETS

Monday, Dec. 12, 2022 @ 7:00 PM PT / Los Feliz 3, Los Angeles

MANIAC COP 2

TICKETS

Sunday, Dec. 18, 2022 @ 7:00 PM PT / Los Feliz 3, Los Angeles

SORORITY BABES IN THE SLIMEBALL BOWL-O-RAMA 2 w/ ETHERIA

TICKETS

Monday, Dec. 19, 2022 @ 7:00 PM PT / Los Feliz 3, Los Angeles

INVASION USA in 35mm

TICKETS

Monday, Dec. 26, 2022 @ 7:00 PM PT / Los Feliz 3, Los Angeles

THE FRENCH CONNECTION

TICKETS

Monday, Jan. 2, 2023 @ 7:00 PM PT / Los Feliz 3, Los Angeles

??? in 35mm - January Giallo

TICKETS ON SALE SOON

Monday, Jan. 9, 2023 @ 7:00 PM PT / Los Feliz 3, Los Angeles

??? in 35mm - January Giallo

TICKETS ON SALE SOON

Monday, Jan. 16, 2023 @ 7:00 PM PT / Los Feliz 3, Los Angeles

??? in 35mm - January Giallo

TICKETS ON SALE SOON

Monday, Jan. 23, 2023 @ 7:00 PM PT / Los Feliz 3, Los Angeles

??? in 35mm - January Giallo

TICKETS ON SALE SOON

Monday, Jan. 30, 2023 @ 7:00 PM PT / Los Feliz 3, Los Angeles

??? in 35mm - January Giallo

TICKETS ON SALE SOON